Meet the Team

 Your Business Partner for Technology Solutions

Our team of experts specialize in understanding market needs and finding PNNL-developed technologies, analytical instruments, and software that can be brought to markets where they solve national problems, enhance lives, and improve U.S. industrial competitiveness.

 

Lee Cheatham, director of Technology Deployment and Outreach

Lee Cheatham, Director 
(509) 375-6597
robert.cheatham@pnnl.gov

 

 

 


 

Peter Christensen

Peter Christensen, Deputy Director for Licensing
(509) 371-6159
peter.christensen@pnnl.gov
Specializes in electricity infrastructure, fuel cells, and hydrogen production technologies

 


 

Jeremy Greeter, Commercialization Manager

Jeremy GreeterCommercialization Manager
(509) 372-4939
jeremy.greeter@pnnl.gov
Specializes in bioprocessing, biotechnology, catalyst materials, and nuclear technologies

 

 

 

Hunt 220 px

Sara Hunt, Commercialization Manager
(206) 528-3535
sara.hunt@pnnl.gov
Specializes in advanced manufacturing, buildings, and environment technologies

 


 

Kannan Krishnaswami, Commercialization Manager

Kannan Krishnaswami, Commercialization Manager
(509) 375-4597
kannan.krishnaswami@pnnl.gov
Specializes in cybersecurity, data analytics, research computing, and sensors technologies



 

 

J_Lee

Jennifer Lee, Commercialization Manager
(509) 372-6960
jennifer.lee@pnnl.gov
Specializes in analytical instruments and chemistry

 


 

Allan Tuan, Commercialization Manager

Allan Tuan, Commercialization Manager
(509) 375-6866
allan.tuan@pnnl.gov
Specializes in advanced materials, bioproducts, chemical processing, and energy storage technologies